Meet the largest product visualization studio in Canada

3D Rendering / 3D Animation / Virtual Reality

High quality is our default setting

Our tailored service is matched only by the high quality of the 3D renderings and animations created by our passionate team. Our flexible and innovative solutions generate a strong impact, attract attention and showcase your products at their best.

How it started

Pierre started the PIXI adventure in 2004 with a specific goal in mind: to put the tools developed for the cinema and videogame industries to good use in manufacturer’s product marketing. BRP, his former employer, became his first client. Since then, the company has earned a respectable place by convincing other manufacturers and agencies of the benefits of photorealistic 3D images compared to photo shoots.

Industrial designers, 3D animators & artists, interior designers: the team has grown, contracts have multiplied and the studio moved from the Montreal’s Angus sector to Saint-Henri.

In 2009, Annie joined the team. An experienced consultant who has worked with large companies, she wants to contribute to creating of a work environment that is characterized by a warm and friendly atmosphere alongside Pierre, her significant other. Because their employees’ happiness is sincerely dear to their heart, they provide a positive and stimulating environment where fun is part of everyday life.

siteweb_am-ps_01

Nous sommes le plus grand studio de visualisation de produits au Canada

imagerie 3D / animation 3D / réalité virtuelle

Programmés pour la meilleure qualité

Notre service sur mesure n’a d’égal que la qualité des images et des animations 3D réalisées par notre équipe de passionnés. Nos solutions flexibles et innovantes génèrent un impact fort, attirent l’attention et mettent en valeur les produits de nos clients.

La petite histoire de PIXI

Pierre a débuté l’aventure de PIXI en 2004 avec un but précis : utiliser les outils développés pour le cinéma et le jeu vidéo pour faciliter la mise en marché des produits créés par les entreprises manufacturières. Son ancien employeur, BRP, est devenu son premier client, puis l’entreprise s’est taillée une place enviable en convaincant d’autres manufacturiers et agences des avantages de remplacer leurs shootings photo par des images 3D photoréalistes.

Designers industriels, animateurs et artistes 3D, designers d’intérieur : l’équipe s’est agrandie, les contrats se sont multipliés et le studio est déménagé du secteur montréalais Angus vers Saint-Henri.

En 2009, Annie prend place au sein de l’équipe. Consultante expérimentée qui a œuvré auprès de grandes entreprises, elle souhaite contribuer avec Pierre, son conjoint, à créer un milieu de travail qui se distingue par son ambiance chaleureuse et conviviale, familiale même. Parce que le bonheur de leurs employés leur tient sincèrement à cœur, ils veillent à mettre en place un environnement positif et stimulant où le plaisir est au rendez-vous.

siteweb_am-ps_01